Sunday Tutorial–Holiday Glamour

Good Morning! Happy Sunday everyone! This week’s YouTube tutorial comes from Aveda! I promise that I’m not getting paid to promote Aveda, haha. Because I went to an Aveda Institute and have worked with Aveda for three+ years prior to that, I just have such a passion for the company and all they do so I love to support them! I wanted to highlight this video because it uses makeup from their collection: Passion Flower. I have purchased so many items from this limited edition collection because the colors are so beautiful. I think that this look would be perfect for the holidays–whichever ones you celebrate. Enjoy the beautiful makeup, and check out the model’s gorgeous top knot!

What Do You Think?

