Sunday Tutorial–Mermaid

Good Morning, Beauties! We are almost through all of the Halloween Tutorials–can you believe it? Clearly, I cannot. I know that not everyone wants to look scary or have extremely decked-out makeup for Halloween, so I wanted to share a really beautiful mermaid tutorial. This video comes from Robert Jones Beauty Academy, and I think that it shows some great ideas and techniques to achieve a great result. It is quite lengthy, and I was hesitant about posting it because of this, but for those of you looking for a more wearable costume, I think it’s a great option…if you can make it through! Enjoy, and happy Sunday! XOXO

What Do You Think?

