Favorite Deep Conditioners

202802789439584903_LFq574m0_c

Deep conditioners are something I like to do for myself at least once a week. For me, I like to do this the day that I plan on being in the shower the longest and will usually pair my deep conditioner with a facial masque. Below are some of my all-time favorite deep conditioners that I have experienced. Unsure what your hair needs? Check out my post about whether your hair needs moisture or protein. What are some of your favorite deep conditioners? XOXO

For Damaged Hair:

1) Macademia Natural Nut Deep Repair Masque $33

2) It’s a 10 Miracle Hair Mask $23.99

3) Aveda Damage Remedy Intensive Restructuring Treatment $31

4) Organix Repairing Awapuhi Ginger Instant Recovery Mask $7.99

For Dry Hair:

1) Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner $20

2) Organix Smooth Hydration Argan Oil & Shea Butter Moisture Restore Mask $7.99

3) Pureology Hydrate Hydra Cure $50

4) Moroccan Oil Intense Hydrating Mask $54

What Do You Think?

